Twitter Facebook Search Teacher Email Login
 
Current Families
AdvancED Executive Summary (pdf)
After School Activity Form (pdf)
Before and After Care
Current Families Home
Dress Code & Shoe List (pdf)
Early Dismissal Request (pdf)
FACTS Tuition Management
HIB Policy (pdf)
Immunization Requirements (pdf)
Instant Alert and Emergency Closings
Lunch Menu (pdf)
Medical Forms
Meet The Teacher - Activities & Conferences
Newsletters and News Updates
P.T.A. News & Events
Parent Portal Login (Grades 3 - 8 Only)
Parent-Student Handbook 2017-2018 (pdf)
Photo Permission Form 2017-2018 (pdf)
Student Absence Note (pdf)
Technology Acceptable Use Policy for Students 2017-2018 (pdf)
The Monitor - Diocese of Trenton, NJ
Transportation
Volunteer Handbook 2017-2018 (pdf)
P.T.A. News & Events

Saint Dominic School P.T.A.

The Parent Teacher Association shall respect and foster the established school policies and practices as set forth by the Bishop, the Office of Catholic Education, the pastor and the principal. (from the Constitution and Bylaws of the Diocese of Trenton PTA)                        

Welcome to the Saint Dominic School P.T.A.!

The P.T.A. helps facilitate multiple events and initiatives in coordination with Mrs. Bathmann to build a strong school community and enhance our children's learning experience. Over the last 2 years we attained one-to-one iPads for the 6th and 7th grade students, new computers for the classrooms and office, purchased Lego Robotics for the Science program and provided awards to exemplary graduating 8th graders while hosting events including the 50th Anniversary Luncheon and Student/Faculty Appreciation Day.

The efforts made by the families of Saint Dominic School through volunteerism and fundraising are deeply appreciated by the students, staff and faculty, and a glowing example of the great things a community can achieve when working together.  We welcome new members or extra help at any event. Please feel free to contact us.

 

P.T.A. Contact Info

Board

Co-President
Marsha Grover 908-278-2452  marsha@bugsbite.com

Co-President
Jennifer Mancini 732-822-7315  jennmancini@comcast.net

VP 1
Ginger Hnatt

VP 2
Andrea Pistolakis

Treasurer
Theresa Ebinger 732-899-0789  tebinger@comcast.net

Secretary
Christine Burke 732-773-4259  imissvabad@aol.com

Committee Chairs

Hospitality Co-Chairs
Jackie Deresz 908-839-7948  jackied908@gmail.com
Dawn Logan 732-673-0867 dawngboo@comcast.net

Spirituality
Jenn Vella 848-333-9758  jenn@renardesalon.com

Publicity
Jennifer Luddy 908-794-9226 jenleone@gmail.com

Legislative
Anna Gonzales 732-714-6092 anigonzales@comcast.net

Programs & Events Co-Chairs
Maria Fabbricatore 973-296-2614 jjfabbzmom@aol.com
Laurie Hrebenak 908-489-8140 lhrebenak@gmail.com

Fundraising
Deirdre Tolly 908-720-5550 dtolly@tolly.ws

 

Class Parents

Grade

Chairperson Phone Email
PreK - 2nd

Holly Carafa

908-670-5679 hcarafa@gmail.com
PreK - 2nd

Sara Schunk

732-687-4717   saraschunk@comcast.net
3rd - 5th

Ethel Ebert

732-672-7059 ethelc14@comcast.net
6th - 8th

Laura Moses

908-616-9376 lisimo25@gmail.com
6th - 8th Maryann Frankenburg 908-568-2746

mcarr65@aol.com