Parents, before planning any family travel please review Mrs. Tonkovich's Travel Advisory Message below.

Google Classroom Twitter Facebook Instagram Search Teacher Email Login
 
Faculty & Staff
 
Mrs. Ronda Pawlowicz   School Secretary
rpawlowicz@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Patricia Munley   School Secretary
pmunley@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Eileen Culley   Nurse
eculley@stdomschool.org
Mr. Robert Zolkiewicz   Director of Technology
bzolkiewicz@stdomschool.org
Miss Shawna Ingraham   Pre-Kindergarten, PreKA (3 year old & 4 year old - 3 days)
singraham@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Michele DeLaHoz   Pre-Kindergarten, PreKB (4 year old - 5 days)
mdelahoz@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Angie Martin   Pre-Kindergarten, Paraprofessional
amartin@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Joanne More   Kindergarten, Paraprofessional
jmore@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Cecelia Gates   Kindergarten, Paraprofessional
cgates@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Rosanne Caputo   First Grade, Paraprofessional
rcaputo@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Jeanie Landau   Second Grade, Paraprofessional
jlandau@stdomschool.org
Ms. Dianne Webb   Seventh Grade, 7B
dwebb@stdomschool.org
Ms. Donna May   Math, Grades 5 - 8
dmay@stdomschool.org
Mr. Steven Pricone   STEM Lab
spricone@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Maria Miller   World Language, Grades K - 5
mmiller@stdomschool.org
Ms. Patricia Prioli   World Language, Grades 6 - 8
pprioli@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Naomi Derhy   Speech
nderhy@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Colleen Dooley   Compensatory Education
cdooley@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Jaclyn Fuller   Supplemental Instruction
jfuller@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Jamie Kuhne   Compensatory Education/Supplemental Instruction
jkuhne@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Barbara Perz   Compensatory Education/Supplemental Instruction
bperz@stdomschool.org