Twitter Facebook Search Teacher Email Login
 
Faculty & Staff
Faculty Home
Classroom News
Faculty & Staff
 
Mrs. Ronda Pawlowicz   Principal's Secretary
rpawlowicz@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Patricia Munley   School Secretary
pmunley@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Eileen Culley   Nurse
eculley@stdomschool.org
Mr. Robert Zolkiewicz   Director of Technology
bzolkiewicz@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Janice Davis   Pre-Kindergarten, PreKA
jdavis@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Cecelia Gates   Pre-Kindergarten, Paraprofessional
cgates@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Michele DeLaHoz   Pre-Kindergarten, PreKB
mdelahoz@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Angie Martin   Pre-Kindergarten, Paraprofessional
amartin@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Joanne More   Kindergarten, Paraprofessional
jmore@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Rosanne Caputo   First Grade, Paraprofessional
rcaputo@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Jeanie Landau   Second Grade, Paraprofessional
jlandau@stdomschool.org
Ms. Donna May   Math, Grades 5 - 8
dmay@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Loretta Hensley   Church Music Director & Music Teacher
lhensley@stdomschool.org
Mr. Steven Pricone   STEM Lab
spricone@stdomschool.org
Mr. Patrick McDonough   World Language, Grades K - 5
pmcdonough@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Gina Cappiello   World Language, Grades 6 - 8
gcappiello@stdomschool.org