Twitter Facebook Search Teacher Email Login
About Us Faculty Calendar Current Families Student Life Alumni
Faculty & Staff
Faculty Home
Classroom News

Faculty & Staff
 
Mrs. Ronda Pawlowicz   Principal's Secretary
rpawlowicz@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Tracy Holler   School Secretary
tholler@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Eileen Culley  Nurse
eculley@stdomschool.org
Mr. Robert Zolkiewicz   Director of Technology
bzolkiewicz@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Donna Lynch   Pre-Kindergarten, PreKA
dlynch@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Angie Martin   Pre-Kindergarten, Paraprofessional
amartin@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Cecelia Gates   Kindergarten, Paraprofessional
cgates@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Joanne More   Kindergarten, Paraprofessional
jmore@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Rosanne Caputo   First Grade, Paraprofessional
rcaputo@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Jeanie Landau   Second Grade, Paraprofessional
jlandau@stdomschool.org
Mr. Steven Pricone   STEM Lab
spricone@stdomschool.org
Ms. Dianne Webb   Math, Grades 7 & 8
dwebb@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Loretta Hensley   Church Music Director & Music Teacher
lhensley@stdomschool.org
Mr. Patrick McDonough   World Language, Grades K - 5
pmcdonough@stdomschool.org
Mrs. Darlene McCormack   World Language, Grades 6 - 8
dmccormack@stdomschool.org
 

 


Saint Dominic School
250 Old Squan Road
Brick, NJ 08724

Directions

Academic Excellence • Catholic Values

Phone: 732-840-1412
Fax: 732-840-6457